Show an ad over header. AMP

I am the FIRST

Los Angeles Lakers win 17th NBA title

The Los Angeles Lakers' LeBron James and Anthony Davis led the team to a Game 6 106-93 triumph over the Miami Heat in Lake Buena Vista, Florida, to win their 17th NBA championship on Sunday night.

The big picture: James' fourth championship — and his fourth NBA Finals MVP award — caps off a highly unusual season that was disrupted by the coronavirus pandemic.

The @Lakers celebrate their 2019-20 NBA Championship! 🏆#NBAFinals

— NBA TV (@NBATV) October 12, 2020

regular 4 post ff

infinite scroll 4 pff



Get Goodhumans in your inbox

Most Read

More Stories